The latest Rotary Club of Dunedin Meeting Duty Roster is below. This is updated weekly and links to the instructions for each role are provided at the bottom of this page. If you have switched a duty with someone else please let Cameron know.
Date 23 May 2019 30 May 2019 06 Jun 2019 13 Jun 2019 20 Jun 2019
Duty Officer Jenny Guthrie Lynne Guy Brenda Harwood John Henderson Carmen Houlahan
Deputy Duty Officer Susan Schweigman Paul Spain Jackie St John Dave Stewart Taha, Mouhannad
Tech Support Cameron Olsen Cameron Olsen Cameron Olsen John Drummond John Drummond
Speaker Host Carmen Houlahan Graeme Leith Malcolm Liddell Garth Lucas Neil Lyons
Joker Jackpot Bruce Collier Ron Mackintosh June Mills Jan Tucker Jonathan Usher
Sergeant Grant Chirnside Peter Gouverneur Craig Radford Don McEwan Andy Kilsby
Click on the duty name below to download the latest instruction sheet: