The latest Rotary Club of Dunedin Meeting Duty Roster is below. This is updated weekly and links to the instructions for each role are provided at the bottom of this page. If you have switched a duty with someone else please let Cameron know.
Meeting Responsibilities this week
Duty Team
Duty Officer
Slaughter, Katie
Deputy Duty Officer
Guthrie, Jenny
Tech Support
McKie, Ian
Speaker Host
Stewart, Dave
Joker Jackpot
Mackintosh, R., Ron
Chirnside, G W, Grant
Logan, Alastair

Roster for next Five Weeks

Date 21 Nov 2019 28 Nov 2019 05 Dec 2019 12 Dec 2019 19 Dec 2019
Duty Officer Katie Slaughter Paul Spain OFF SITE Jackie St John Dave Stewart
Deputy Duty Officer Jenny Guthrie Lynne Guy OFF SITE Brenda Harwood John Henderson
Tech Support Ian McKie David Neill OFF SITE Bruce Collier John Wills
Speaker Host Dave Stewart No Speaker this week OFF SITE Mouhannad Taha Peter Thomson
Joker Jackpot Ron Mackintosh June Mills OFF SITE Ross Taylor Jan Tucker
Greeter Grant Chirnside Bruce Cowan OFF SITE Neville Horne Ron Mackintosh
Sergeant Alastair Logan Peter Gouverneur OFF SITE Craig Radford Don McEwan
Click on the duty name below to download the latest instruction sheet: